How They Voted to Bring Obama/Brewercare to Arizona

 

LEGISLATORS – THE GOOD & THE BAD – 130613-1000

 

 

LEGISLATORS – THE GOOD & THE BAD – 130613-1000

 

Distribution:  Please forward this to all like minded individuals in your contact list. Make sure to remove e mail addresses and use only the Bcc: line to forward message.

 

“The Good” have chosen to act according to the party platform and campaign promises. “The Bad” have chosen to betray the trust placed on them by We the People who elected them. It would be wise to remember this when the next campaign for elected office gets under way. Please note that this material is based on the latest voting information available and may possibly change as the legislative session progresses and additional information becomes available.

 

BAD GUYS – HOUSE – 2013

 

Last Name First Name District Party E Mail Phone
Brophy McGee Kate 28 R kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov, 926-4486
Carter Heather 15 R hcarter@azleg.gov, 926-5503
Coleman Douglas 16 R dcoleman@azleg.gov, 926-3160
Dial Jeff 18 R jdial@azleg.gov, 926-5550
Goodale Doris 5 R dgoodale@azleg.gov, 926-5408
Orr Ethan 9 R eorr@azleg.gov, 926-3235
Pratt Frank 8 R fpratt@azleg.gov, 926-5761
Robson Bob 18 R brobson@azleg.gov, 926-5549
Shope Thomas, “T.J.” 8 R tshope@azleg.gov, 926-3012

 

BAD GUYS – SENATE – 2013

 

Last Name First Name District Party E Mail Phone
Crandall Richard 16 R rcrandall@azleg.gov, 956-3020
Driggs Adam 28 R adriggs@azleg.gov, 926-3016
McComish John 18 R jmccomish@azleg.gov, 926-5898
Pierce Steve 1 R spierce@azleg.gov, 926-5584
Reagan Michele 23 R mreagan@azleg.gov, 926-5828
Worsley Bob 25 R bworsley@azleg.gov, 926-5760

 

GOOD GUYS – HOUSE – 2013

 

Last Name First Name District Party E Mail Phone
Allen John 15 R jallen@azleg.gov, 926-4916
Barton Brenda 6 R bbarton@azleg.gov, 926-4129
Borrelli Sonny 5 R sborrelli@azleg.gov, 926-5051
Boyer Paul 20 R pboyer@azleg.gov, 926-4173
Fann Karen 1 R kfann@azleg.gov, 926-5874
Farnsworth Eddie 12 R efarnsworth@azleg.gov, 926-5735
Forese Tom 17 R tforese@azleg.gov, 926-5168
Gowan David 14 R dgowan@azleg.gov, 926-3312
Gray Rick 21 R rgray@azleg.gov, 926-5993
Kavanagh John 23 R jkavanagh@azleg.gov, 926-5170
Kwasman Adam 11 R akwasman@azleg.gov, 926-5839
Lesko Debbie 21 R dlesko@azleg.gov, 926-5413
Livingston David 22 R dlivingston@azleg.gov, 926-4178
Lovas Phil 22 R plovas@azleg.gov, 926-3297
Mesnard Javan “JD” 17 R jmesnard@azleg.gov, 926-4481
Mitchell Darin 13 R dmitchell@azleg.gov, 926-5894
Montenegro Steve 13 R smontenegro@azleg.gov, 926-5955
Olson Justin 25 R jolson@azleg.gov, 926-5288
Petersen Warren 12 R wpetersen@azleg.gov, 926-4136
Pierce Justin 25 R jpierce@azleg.gov, 926-5495
Seel Carl 20 R cseel@azleg.gov, 926-3018
Smith Steve 11 R stsmith@azleg.gov, 926-5685
Stevens David W. 14 R dstevens@azleg.gov, 926-4321
Thorpe Bob 6 R bthorpe@azleg.gov, 926-5219
Tobin Andy 1 R atobin@azleg.gov, 926-5172
Townsend Kelly 16 R ktownsend@azleg.gov, 926-4467
Ugenti Michelle 23 R mugenti@azleg.gov, 926-4480

 

 

 

GOOD GUYS – SENATE – 2013

 

Last Name First Name District Party E Mail Phone
Barto Nancy 15 R nbarto@azleg.gov, 926-5766
Biggs Andy 12 R abiggs@azleg.gov, 926-4371
Burges Judy 22 R jburges@azleg.gov, 926-5861
Crandell Chester 6 R ccrandell@azleg.gov, 926-5409
Griffin Gail 14 R ggriffin@azleg.gov, 926-5895
Melvin Al 11 R amelvin@azleg.gov, 926-4326
Murphy Rick 21 R rmurphy@azleg.gov, 926-4444
Shooter Don 13 R dshooter@azleg.gov, 926-4139
Ward Kelli 5 R kward@azleg.gov, 926-4138
Yarbrough Steve 17 R syarbrough@azleg.gov, 926-5863
Yee Kimberly 20 R kyee@azleg.gov, 926-3024

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s